COPDEND LEAD DEANS 2020

Area of Interest / SAC Lead Dean Contact Email
SAC Lead Dean – Additional Dental Specialties Mr James Spencer james.spencer@hee.nhs.uk
SAC Lead Dean – Dental Public Health Mr Malcolm Smith malcolm.smith@hee.nhs.uk
SAC Lead Dean – Oral Surgery  Ms Brid Hendron dentaldean.nimdta@hscni.net
SAC Lead Dean – Orthodontics Mr Peter Briggs peter.briggs@hee.nhs.uk
SAC Lead Dean – Paediatric Dentistry Professor John Darby john.darby@hee.nhs.uk
SAC Lead Dean – Restorative Specialties Dr Jane Luker jane.luker@hee.nhs.uk
SAC Lead Dean – Special Care Dentistry Ms Donna Holden donna.holden@hee.nhs.uk
Lead Dean – Dental Foundation Training Mr Peter Briggs peter.briggs@hee.nhs.uk
Lead Dean – Dental Core Training Mr Andrew Dickenson andrew.dickenson@hee.nhs.uk
Lead Dean – Dental Specialty Training Mr James Spencer james.spencer@hee.nhs.uk
Lead Dean – Academic Training  Dr Jane Luker jane.luker@hee.nhs.uk
Lead Dean – Dental Care Professionals Professor John Darby john.darby@hee.nhs.uk
COPDEND Specialty Trainees Forum Dr Jane Luker /       Ms Brid Hendron jane.luker@hee.nhs.uk; dentaldean.nimdta@hscni.net

 

Updated 12 August 2020