COPDEND LEAD DEANS 2018

Area of Interest / SAC Lead Dean Contact Email
SAC Lead Dean – Additional Dental Specialties Mr Andrew Dickenson andrew.dickenson@hee.nhs.uk
SAC Lead Dean – Dental Public Health Mr Malcolm Smith malcolm.smith@hee.nhs.uk
SAC Lead Dean – Oral Surgery  Mr James Spencer james.spencer@hee.nhs.uk
SAC Lead Dean – Orthodontics Professor David Thomas thomasd47@cardiff.ac.uk
SAC Lead Dean – Paediatric Dentistry Dr David Felix david.felix@nes.scot.nhs.uk
SAC Lead Dean – Restorative Specialties Dr David Felix david.felix@nes.scot.nhs.uk
SAC Lead Dean – Special Care Dentistry Dr Jane Luker jane.luker@uhbristol.nhs.uk
Lead Dean – Dental Foundation Training Mr Malcolm Smith malcolm.smith@hee.nhs.uk
Lead Dean – Dental Core Training Mr Andrew Dickenson andrew.dickenson@hee.nhs.uk
Lead Dean – Dental Specialty Training Mr James Spencer james.spencer@hee.nhs.uk
Lead Dean – Academic Training  Dr Jane Luker jane.luker@uhbristol.nhs.uk
Lead Dean – Dental Care Professionals Professor John Darby john.darby@hee.nhs.uk
COPDEND Specialty Trainees Forum Dr Jane Luker / Ms Brid Hendron jane.luker@uhbristol.nhs.uk; dentaldean.nimdta@hscni.net

 

Updated 01 March 2018